2022-2023 Executive

President

Anna Mast 

Peace Officer

Cypress County 

amast@amea.ca

Past President

Patricia Pura

Bylaw Enforcement Officer 

City of Grande Prairie

 

Vice President

Randy Burgess 

Peace Officer

Town of Westlock

rburgess@amea.ca

Secretary

Kim Donecz
Bylaw Sergeant
County of Grand Prairie

Email: kdonecz@amea.ca

Shane.JPG
Education Officer

Shane Ashdown

Peace Officer

Town of St. Paul

sashdown@amea.ca

 

Treasurer

Jason Schreiber
Peace Officer
Town of Bow Island
Email: jschreiber@amea.ca

unnamed (1).jpg
Membership Officer

Kim Wood 
Peace Officer

City of Fort Saskatchewan
Email: kwood@amea.ca

Capture.JPG
Publicity Officer

Andrea Young
Community Peace Officer
Town of Carstairs

Email: ayoung@amea.ca