2019-2020 Executive

President

Anna Mast 

Peace Officer

Cypress County 

amast@amea.ca

Past President

Patricia Pura

Bylaw Enforcement Officer 

City of Grande Prairie

 

Vice President

Wes Skakun 

Business Licence Inspector

City of Medicine Hat

skakun@amea.ca

 

Membership Officer

Jenn Penner
Peace Officer
Town of Stony Pain
Email: jpenner@amea.ca

Education Officer

Shane Ashdown

Peace Officer

Town of St. Paul

sashdown@amea.ca

 

Secretary

Kim Donecz
Bylaw Sergeant
County of Grand Prairie

Email: kdonecz@amea.ca

Treasurer

Jason Schreiber
Peace Officer
Town of Bow Island

Email: jschreiber@amea.ca

Publicity Officer

Andrea Young 

Peace Officer 

MD of Willow Creek

ayoung@amea.ca